Board Members

  • John Riley, President
  • Kay Rollison, Vice President
  • Richard Sewell, Treasurer
  • Christy G. Smith, Secretary
  • Mia Oxley
  • Jim Sellers
  • Brenda Moore
  • Mary Sullivan

You may contact Board Members by sending messages to or by calling 907-276-2277.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers